School District	Position	First Name	Last Name	Term Expires
Central Dauphin				
Central Dauphin	Region I Director	Beth	Sviben	2023
Central Dauphin	Region I Director	William	Roberts	2025
Central Dauphin	Region I Director	Janelle	Bingaman	2025
Central Dauphin	Region II Director	Lauren	Silvers	2023
Central Dauphin	Region II Director	Mike	Betz	2025
Central Dauphin	Region II Director	Ryan	Gonder	2023
Central Dauphin	Region III Director	Ford	Thompson	2023
Central Dauphin	Region III Director	Michael	Jacobs	2023
Central Dauphin	Region III Director	VACANT		2025
Central Dauphin	Superintendent	Norman	Miller	
Central Dauphin	Board Secretary	Kim	McConnell	
Derry Township				
Derry Township	Director	Maria	Memmi	2023
Derry Township	Director	Donna	Cronin	2023
Derry Township	Director	Kathy	Sicher	2023
Derry Township	Director	Terry	Singer	2023
Derry Township	Director	Lindsay	Drew	2023
Derry Township	Director	Robert	Bennett	2025
Derry Township	Director	Ericka	Schmidt	2025
Derry Township	Director	Lindsay	Koch	2025
Derry Township	Director	Michael	Rizzo	2025
Derry Township	Superintendent	Stacy	Winslow	2025
Derry Township	Board Secretary	Michele		
Halifax Area	Board Secretary		Agee	
Halifax Area	Director	Scott	Corsnitz	2023
Halifax Area	Director	Kenneth J.		2023
Halifax Area	Director	Brad	Bugda Harker	2023
Halifax Area	-			
	Director	Emily	Long Hoffman	2023
Halifax Area	Director	Edwin	Reiner	2023
Halifax Area	Director	Steven	Roe	2025
Halifax Area	Director	Dean	Hile	2025
Halifax Area	Director	Nathan	Wilbert	2025
Halifax Area	Director	Micah	Reynolds	2025
Halifax Area Halifax Area	Superintendent Board Secretary	David Tyler	Hatfield James	
	Board Secretary		James	
Harrisburg	Director	Doug	Thompson Londer	2023
Harrisburg		Doug	Thompson Leader	
Harrisburg	Director	Steven	Williams	2023
Harrisburg	Director	James	Thompson	2023
Harrisburg	Director	Terrica	Radcliff	2023
Harrisburg	Director	Ellis R. Rick	Roy	2023
Harrisburg	Director	Brian	Carter	2025
Harrisburg	Director	Roslyn	Copeland	2025
Harrisburg	Director	Jaime J.	Johnsen	2025

School District	Position	First Name	Last Name	Term Expires
Harrisburg	Director	Danielle	Robinson	2025
Harrisburg	Receiver	Dr. Janet	Samuels	Court-Appointed
Harrisburg	Superintendent	Eric	Turman	
Harrisburg	Board Secretary	Christine	Anderson	
Lower Dauphin				
Lower Dauphin	Region I Director	Lisa	Foley	2023
Lower Dauphin	Region I Director	David	DeNotaris	2023
Lower Dauphin	Region I Director	Lynn	Sassaman	2025
Lower Dauphin	Region II Director	Marcela	Myers	2023
Lower Dauphin	Region II Director	Debra	Macut	2025
Lower Dauphin	Region II Director	John	Kaschak	2025
Lower Dauphin	Region III Director	Robert	Goduto	2023
Lower Dauphin	Region III Director	Jeffrey	Neely	2023
Lower Dauphin	Region III Director	Amanda	Unger	2025
Lower Dauphin	Superintendent	Dr. Robert	Schultz	
Lower Dauphin	Board Secretary	Carron	Wolf	
Middletown Area				
Middletown Area	Director	Andy	Kinsey	2023
Middletown Area	Director	Steve	Shemler	2023
Middletown Area	Director	John	Arthur	2023
Middletown Area	Director	Linda	Mehaffie	2023
Middletown Area	Director	Jennifer	Scott	2023
Middletown Area	Director	Marianne	Moore	2025
Middletown Area	Director	Melvin	Fager Jr.	2025
Middletown Area	Director	Amy	Schreffler	2025
Middletown Area	Director	John	Ponnett Jr.	2025
Middletown Area	Superintendent	Chelton	Hunter	
Middletown Area	Board Secretary	David	Franklin	
Millersburg Area				
Millersburg Area	Director	Donald	Harris	2023
Millersburg Area	Director	Ryan	Novinger	2023
Millersburg Area	Director	Jason	Enders	2023
Millersburg Area	Director	Sidney	Gray	2023
Millersburg Area	Director	Tim	Peterson	2023
Millersburg Area	Director	Jason	Minnich	2025
Millersburg Area	Director	Tennille	Mongold	2025
Millersburg Area	Director	Jason	Miller	2025
Millersburg Area	Director	Joshua	Eggleston	2025
Millersburg Area	Superintendent	Daniel	Potutschnig	
Millersburg Area	Board Secretary	Eric	Petery	
Steelton-Highspire				
Steelton-Highspire	Director	Jenna	Condran	2023
Steelton-Highspire	Director	Karen	Harris	2023
Steelton-Highspire	Director	Ashley	Ward-McMullen	2023
Steelton-Highspire	Director	Rachel	Slade	2023

School District	Position	First Name	Last Name	Term Expires
Steelton-Highspire	Director	Vanessa	Jenkins	2023
Steelton-Highspire	Director	Micheal	Wanner	2025
Steelton-Highspire	Director	Joyce	Culpepper	2025
Steelton-Highspire	Director	Calvin	Johnson	2025
Steelton-Highspire	Director	Julianna	Paioletti	2025
Steelton-Highspire	Superintendent	Michael	Iskric, Jr.	
Steelton-Highspire	Board Secretary	Mark	Carnes II	
Susquehanna Township				
Susquehanna Township	Director	John	Dietrich	2023
Susquehanna Township	Director	Terry	Heller	2023
Susquehanna Township	Director	Michael	Cohen	2023
Susquehanna Township	Director	Julieann	Newill	2023
Susquehanna Township	Director	Keita Kalonji	Johnson	2023
Susquehanna Township	Director	Scott	Campbell	2025
Susquehanna Township	Director	Majid	Ali	2025
Susquehanna Township	Director	Jesse	Rawls Sr.	2025
Susquehanna Township	Director	Rebecca	McCullough	2025
Susquehanna Township	Superintendent	Dr. Tamara	Willis	
Susquehanna Township	Board Secretary	Ann-Marie	Rathmell	
Susquenita				
Susquenita	Region III Director	Tina	Kelly	2023
Susquenita	Region III Director	Robert	Carmo	2025
Susquenita	Region III Director	Charnette	Wilt	2025
Susquenita	Superintendent	Jon-David	Fox	
Susquenita	Board Secretary	Dianna	Balsbaugh	
Upper Dauphin Area			Ŭ	
Upper Dauphin Area	Region I Director	David	Barder	2023
Upper Dauphin Area	Region I Director	Jack	Laudenslager	2023
Upper Dauphin Area	Region I Director	Price	Buffington	2025
Upper Dauphin Area	Region II Director	Steven	Welker	2023
Upper Dauphin Area	Region II Director	Grant	Campbell	2025
Upper Dauphin Area	Region II Director	Kirk	Wenrich	2025
Upper Dauphin Area	Region III Director	Kimberly	Welker	2023
Upper Dauphin Area	Region III Director	Mills	Eure	2025
Upper Dauphin Area	Region III Director	Brian	Henninger	2025
Upper Dauphin Area	Superintendent	Jared	Shade	
Upper Dauphin Area	Board Secretary	Amie	Savidge	
Williams Valley				
Williams Valley	Area I Director	Sheri	Deitrich	2025
Williams Valley	Area II Director	Joanna	Stroup	2023
Williams Valley	Area III Director	William	Smith	2025
Williams Valley	Area IV Director	Joseph	D'Agostino	2023
Williams Valley	Area V Director	Tracey	Minnich	2023
Williams Valley	Area VII Director	VACANT		2023
Williams Valley	Superintendent	John	Rizzo	

School District	Position	First Name	Last Name	Term Expires
Williams Valley	Board Secretary	Sheri	Deitrich	