Office of the Dauphin County Bureau of Registration and Elections 1251 South 28th Street Harrisburg, PA 17111

NOTICE OF THE GENERAL PRIMARY TO BE HELD APRIL 23, 2024

In accordance with the provisions of the Election Code of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and amendments thereto: NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that NOMINATIONS are to be made for the following Offices at the ensuing General Primary to be held on Tuesday, April 23, 2024, between the hours of 7:00 A.M. and 8:00 P.M., prevailing time in various Election Districts in the City of Harrisburg and the County of Dauphin, Pennsylvania, viz:

THROUGHOUT THE STATE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Democratic Candidates: Republican Candidates: JOSEPH R BIDEN JR NIKKI R HALEY

DEAN PHILLIPS DONALD J TRUMP

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Democratic Candidates:

ROBERT P CASEY JR

LACKAWANNA COUNTY

Republican Candidates:

DAVE MCCORMICK

ALLEGHENY COUNTY

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Democratic Candidates:

JACK STOLLSTEIMER

DELAWARE COUNTY

Republican Candidates:
DAVE SUNDAY
YORK COUNTY

EUGENE DEPASQUALE CRAIG WILLIAMS
ALLEGHENY COUNTY DELAWARE COUNTY

JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY

KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY

JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY

AUDITOR GENERAL

Democratic Candidates:

MALCOLM KENYATTA

PHILADELPHIA COUNTY

Republican Candidates:

TIM DEFOOR

DAUPHIN COUNTY

MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY

STATE TREASURER

Democratic Candidates:
RYAN BIZZARRO
STACY GARRITY
ERIE COUNTY
BRADFORD COUNTY

ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY

THROUGHOUT THE COUNTY OF DAUPHIN

REPRESENTATIVE IN UNITED STATES CONGRESS

(10TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT)

Democratic Candidates:

JANELLE STELSON

LANCASTER COUNTY

Republican Candidates:
SCOTT PERRY
YORK COUNTY

SHAMAINE DANIELS DAUPHIN COUNTY

MIKE O'BRIEN DAUPHIN COUNTY

RICK COPLEN CUMBERLAND COUNTY

BLAKE LYNCH DAUPHIN COUNTY

JOHN BROADHURST YORK COUNTY

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY

(15TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT)

Democratic Candidates: Republican Candidates: ALVIN Q TAYLOR NICK DIFRANCESCO

LOWER PAXTON TOWNSHIP

LOWER SWATARA TOWNSHIP

PATTY KIM KEN STAMBAUGH

CITY OF HARRISBURG LOWER PAXTON TOWNSHIP

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY

(103RD LEGISLATIVE DISTRICTS)

Democratic Candidates: Republican Candidates:

NATE DAVIDSON CINDI WARD

DAUPHIN COUNTY CUMBERLAND COUNTY

MERCEDES EVANS

CUMBERLAND COUNTY

LAURA HARDING DAUPHIN COUNTY

TINA L NIXON

DAUPHIN COUNTY

JESSE MONOSKI

CUMBERLAND COUNTY

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY

(104TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICTS)

Democratic Candidates: Republican Candidates: DAVE MADSEN NO CANDIDATE

CITY OF HARRISBURG

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY

(105TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICTS)

Democratic Candidates: Republican Candidates: JUSTIN C FLEMING NO CANDIDATE

SUSQUEHANNA TOWNSHIP

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY

(106TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICTS)

Democratic Candidates: Republican Candidates: NO CANDIDATE TOM MEHAFFIE

LOWER SWATARA TOWNSHIP

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY

(125TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICTS)

Democratic Candidates: Republican Candidates:

GENE STILP JOE KERWIN

MIDDLE PAXTON TOWNSHIP UPPER PAXTON TOWNSHIP

In accordance with the provisions of the Election Code of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and amendments thereto: NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that ELECTIONS are to be made for the following Offices at the ensuing General Primary to be held on Tuesday, April 23, 2024, between the hours of 7:00 A.M. and 8:00 P.M., prevailing time in various Election Districts in the City of Harrisburg and the County of Dauphin, Pennsylvania, viz:

DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION

(5 Persons)

JUSTIN DOUGLAS COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR

ROGETTE HARRIS COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR

MATT ROAN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR

LISA KENNEDY COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR

JUSTIN FLEMING COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR

DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION

(3 Persons)

SUSAN C SUE HELM

SAM HERBERT

CHARLIE GEROW

GEORGE H MARGETAS

JOAN HERBERT

TONY AGBAY

JEFF HASTE

ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION

(3 Persons)

ALLIE KUTZ

TONY AGBAY

CHARLIE GEROW

BY ORDER OF THE DAUPHIN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

George P. Hartwick, III, Chairman Justin Douglas Mike Pries Christopher T Spackman, Director