Office of the Dauphin County Bureau of Registration and Elections 1251 South 28th Street Harrisburg, PA 17111

NOTICE OF THE MUNICIPAL PRIMARY TO BE HELD MAY 20, 2025

In accordance with the provisions of the Election Code of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and amendments thereto: NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that NOMINATIONS are to be made for the following Offices at the ensuing Municipal Primary to be held on Tuesday, May 20, 2025, between the hours of 7:00 A.M. and 8:00 P.M., prevailing time in various Election Districts in the City of Harrisburg and the County of Dauphin, Pennsylvania, viz:

THROUGHOUT THE STATE

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT

THROUGHOUT THE COUNTY OF DAUPHIN

JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS (2)
PROTHONOTARY
CORONER
CLERK OF COURTS (2-YEAR TERM)

JUDGE OF ELECTION (From each Election District)

INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (From each Election District)

THROUGHOUT THE CITY

MAYOR, COUNCIL, CITY CONTROLLER, SCHOOL DIRECTORS

BOROUGH OFFICES

MAYOR, COUNCIL, TAX COLLECTOR, AUDITORS, SCHOOL DIRECTORS

FIRST CLASS TOWNSHIPS

TOWNSHIP COMMISSIONERS, TAX COLLECTOR, SCHOOL DIRECTORS

SECOND CLASS TOWNSHIPS

SUPERVISORS, TAX COLLECTOR, AUDITORS, SCHOOL DIRECTORS

Several unexpired term offices will appear in certain Boroughs, First Class Townships, Second Class Townships and School Districts

For a complete listing of offices by municipality and school district, visit the Dauphin County website (www.dauphincounty.gov) > Registration and Elections > 2025 Offices to Appear on May 20 Municipal Primary.

BY ORDER OF THE DAUPHIN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

Justin Douglas, Mike Pries, and George P. Hartwick