

BUREAU OF REGISTRATION AND ELECTIONS

1251 South 28<sup>th</sup> Street Harrisburg, PA. 17111 (717) 780-6360 1-800-328-0058 **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS** GEORGE P. HARTWICK III, CHAIRMAN JUSTIN DOUGLAS, VICE CHAIRMAN MIKE PRIES, SECRETARY

CHIEF CLERK/CHIEF OF STAFF Stephen B. Libhart

**Director** Christopher T. Spackman

**DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF REGISTRATION** KELLY L. HOSTETTER

## Dauphin County Drop Box Locations 2024 General Primary

## Dauphin County Administration Building 2 S 2<sup>nd</sup> St Harrisburg, PA 17101 Hours: 24/7

2) Northern Dauphin Human Services Center (Box located inside building)

295 State Dr Elizabethville, PA 17023 Hours: M-F, 8:00AM-4:30PM

- Dauphin County Bureau of Registration and Elections 1251 S 28<sup>th</sup> St Harrisburg, PA 17111 Hours: 24/7
- 4) District Court 12.1.01 (The Honorable Marian Urrutia) 2125 Paxton Church Rd Harrisburg, PA 17110 Hours: 24/7
- 5) District Court 12.3.04 (The Honorable Dominic A. Pelino) 576 E Main St Hummelstown, PA 17036 Hours: 24/7
- District Court 12.3.05 (The Honorable Dale Klein) 8010 Bretz Dr Harrisburg, PA 17112 Hours: 24/7
- 7) District Court 12.1.06 (The Honorable Wendy J. F. Grella, Esq.) 5925 Locust Ln Harrisburg, PA 17109 Hours: 24/7